top of page

Night Out in B&W


I love this look so much!!! I'm usually one to wear color more often than black, so it's nice to switch things up once in a while. I love how sleek this look is and how versatile it is as well. I wore this outfit to my family's Mother's Day dinner at a restaurant in State College called the American Ale House & Grill, but wouldn't hesitate to wear this exact same look strolling in the city. It's somewhat difficult to tell but my bag, which I got last Spring at the Kate Spade Outlet in Leesburg, Virginia, is a blush pink color and adds a subtle bit of color to the look.

If you follow me on any social media, you can probably tell that I've been loving aviators lately! I got these at Connections in downtown State College, where I work, as well as the cream suede choker I'm wearing.

On top I'm wearing Honey Punch (a great wholesale brand that Connections carries) and on bottom I'm wearing Just Black Denim, a Just Black USA brand that is also wholesale and carried by the store I work at. Just Black has become my new favorite brand of denim because every pair I've purchased from them has fit PERFECTLY and can be worn many times before stretching out! If you're looking for a new pair of jeans that fit like a glove but stretch in all the right ways, I would 100% suggest checking out Just Black.

Sunglasses: Local Store; Necklace: Local Store; Top: Honey Punch; Jeans: Just Black Denim; Purse: Kate Spade

That's all for now, check back tomorrow for a post about some goodies that I've been loving lately!

Xoxo,

Abby

bottom of page