top of page

Thanksgiving Weekend Outfit Recap

Thanksgiving Day:

Top: Wasabi + Mint (this is a wholesale brand--I bought it at the store I work at)

Skirt: Free People - 'Little Daisies Mini Skirt' // They seem to have sold out in the black but there's still a white and a denim wash online! This skirt is only $50 which is really reasonable for a Free People skirt -- they're usually around $60+

 

Thanksgiving Night:

Hat: Athleta - 'Lauren Beanie' by Lizette // I bought this hat at Athleta last winter and it's in stock again this year!! I LOVE this piece so much, I 100% suggest picking it up. It's $42 which is a little pricey but I can truly say that it's worth the buy.

 

Friday Night (post-Black Friday shopping):

Jeans: Just Black Denim (wholesale brand, I bought these at Connections-where I work)

Boots: H&M - I wasn't able to find these online but I know most stores carry them right now.

 

Saturday:

Jeans: Just Black Denim (from Connections)

Shoes: Steve Madden // I bought these at TJ Maxx earlier this year but these are similar

 

Hope you enjoyed a look at how I styled myself for the Thanksgiving holiday weekend! Don't forget to follow me on Instagram (@abbyfortin & @collegetowncitygirl) for regular updates on my ootds and more!

Xoxo,

Abby

bottom of page