top of page

Dorm Decor for the Holidays


So.....I've been relatively MIA for quite some time now (other than my Thanksgiving Outfits post). But, I have a pretty good reason why. The reality of being a college student and joining multiple clubs as well as becoming a writer for The Daily Collegian and joining a THON committee hit me pretty hard during my first semester. Now it's Christmas break and I'm finally finding the time to sit down and upload this post.

You can expect to see a dorm tour with before and after pics over the next couple days, but for now, here are some pictures of my dorm all decorated for the holidays! My roommate's birthday was in the end of November and mine was in the second week of December so instead of decorating for bdays, I decided to decorate for the holidays/winter in general.

The lights are icicle string lights that I've had for years. The sparkly gold stars are $8 for a pack of 36 (12 small stars, 12 medium stars, 12 large stars) from Old Navy and I bought them on Black Friday.

That's all for now!

Xoxo,

Abby

bottom of page